NJAJ Meetings & Events


Boardwalk Seminar® 2020: On-Demand (Boardwalk Seminar)
Fri 8/21/2020 - Thu 8/5/2021
Understanding Chronic Pain: What You Don't Know Will Hurt You (Webinar)
Thu 10/15/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Resolving Subrogation/Reimbursement Claims: Updates in ERISA (Webinar)
Tue 10/20/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
How To Plead and Prove Police Excessive-Force Cases (Webinar)
Wed 10/21/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Identifying, Preparing and Trying the Mild TBI Case (Webinar)
Wed 10/28/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM ET
WTLC Roundtable (Meeting )
Wed 10/28/2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM ET
How Video Killed the Paper Demand (Webinar)
Thu 11/12/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Preparing Your TBI Client for Litigation (Webinar)
Tue 11/17/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Maximizing Non-Economic Damages (Webinar)
Thu 11/19/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
30(b)(6): Deposing Corporations, Organizations & the Government (Webinar)
Tue 12/1/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Anatomy of an Injury: The Lumbar Spine (Webinar)
Thu 12/3/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Meadowlands Seminar 2020 - Beer Tasting (Meadowlands Seminar )
Mon 12/7/2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM ET
Best Practices of LMSA(s) – Protecting your firm and client (Webinar)
Tue 12/8/2020 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM ET
Legal Ethics and Office Technology (Webinar)
Thu 12/10/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Deposing and Cross Examining Defense Experts (Webinar)
Wed 12/16/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET