NJAJ Staff


The staff of the New Jersey Association for Justice (NJAJ) is always available to its members. Please do not hesitate to call or e-mail us.


Cornelius J. Larkin, CAE, CMP
Executive Director
clarkin@nj-justice.org

 
Deborah R. Bozarth
Director of Governmental Relations
dbozarth@nj-justice.org

 

Monica Burke
Executive Assistant to
Executive Director
  
mburke@nj-justice.org

Jacob Caplan
Executive Assistant to
Director of Governmental Relations
jcaplan@nj-justice.org

Michael J. Limone
Manager of Member Services
mlimone@nj-justice.org

Mark Perkiss
Communications Manager 
mperkiss@nj-justice.org
Beatrice A. Titmas
Member Services Representative
btitmas@nj-justice.org
Diane Trent
Virtual Education Coordinator
dtrent@nj-justice.org
Carrie Wetherby, CEM
Manager, Meetings and Special Events 
cwetherby@nj-justice.org
George White
Fund Development Executive
gwhite@nj-justice.org
Michael D. Young
Manager, Meetings and Special Events  
myoung@nj-justice.org