NJAJ Staff


The staff of the New Jersey Association for Justice (NJAJ) is always available to its members. Please do not hesitate to call or e-mail us.


Cornelius J. Larkin, CAE, CMP
Executive Director
clarkin@nj-justice.org

 
Deborah R. Bozarth
Director of Governmental Relations
dbozarth@nj-justice.org

 

Jennifer Brandt
Manager, Meetings and Special Events  
jbrandt@nj-justice.org

Monica Burke
Administrative Assistant
mburke@NJ-Justice.org

Michael J. Limone
Manager of Member Services
mlimone@nj-justice.org

Mark Perkiss
Communications Manager 
mperkiss@nj-justice.org
Beatrice A. Titmas
Member Services Representative
btitmas@nj-justice.org
Diane Trent
Virtual Education Coordinator
dtrent@nj-justice.org
Dawn M. Vernon
Assistant to Executive Director
dvernon@nj-justice.org