NJAJ Meetings & Events


Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Unifying the Tribal Divides with David Ball and Artemis Malekpour (Webinar)
Thu 7/18/2019 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM ET
Advanced Visual Advocacy II (Webinar)
Tue 7/23/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Top 10 Trial Advocacy Books (Webinar)
Thu 8/1/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Wellness Day at the Shore (Event , Reception )
Wed 8/14/2019 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM ET
Liens and MSAs: The Compliance Issues You Need to Know About (Webinar)
Thu 8/15/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Motor Vehicle Property Damage Estimation and Claims Process (Webinar)
Wed 8/21/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM ET
15th Annual NJAJ Ryder Cup (Event , Golf Outing, Ryder Cup )
Thu 8/22/2019 11:30 AM - 8:00 PM ET
Techniques for Effective Voir Dire (Webinar)
Thu 8/22/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Protecting Your Clients from ERISA Liens & Collections (Webinar)
Tue 8/27/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Endless Summer Reception (Event , Reception )
Thu 9/12/2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM ET
Napa Valley Seminar 2019 (Continuing Education)
Sat 10/12/2019 8:30 AM - Sun 10/13/2019 11:30 AM PT