NJAJ Meetings & Events



Understanding the Fair Debt Collection Practices Act (Webinar)
Wed 8/1/2018 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
14th Annual NJAJ Ryder Cup (Golf Outing, Ryder Cup , Event )
Thu 8/2/2018 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM ET
Defense Tactics and Strategies: Fortifying the Front Line (Webinar)
Tue 8/7/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM ET
Medical Bills: Put Them Into Evidence or Not? (Webinar)
Wed 8/8/2018 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Using Focus Groups to Maximize Your Cases (Webinar)
Thu 8/9/2018 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Building the Visual Foundation of your Case From the Start (Webinar)
Wed 8/15/2018 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Women’s Wellness Day at the Shore (Event , Reception )
Fri 8/24/2018 10:30 AM - 4:00 PM ET
Jury Selection with Decision Data (Webinar)
Thu 8/30/2018 3:00 PM - 5:15 PM ET
Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases (Webinar)
Thu 9/13/2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
Napa Valley Seminar 2018 (Continuing Education)
Sat 10/6/2018 8:30 AM - Sun 10/7/2018 11:30 AM ET
List Server Tools and Tips Webinar (Webinar)
Thu 10/11/2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
Meadowlands Seminar 2018 (Meadowlands Seminar , Continuing Education)
Thu 11/15/2018 - Fri 11/16/2018