NJAJ Meetings & Events



Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
The Hidden Medical Records Needed in Medical Negligence Cases (Webinar)
Wed 5/31/2017 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Maximizing the Value of M.I.S.T. Cases (Webinar)
Tue 6/6/2017 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM ET
Understanding the Fair Debt Collection Practices Act (Webinar)
Wed 6/7/2017 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
An Evening at The Heldrich (Installation Dinner)
Fri 6/16/2017 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM ET
EDDM 17: Exposing Deceptive Defense Medicine (Continuing Education)
Sat 6/17/2017 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM ET
Bad Faith in Personal Injury Cases (Webinar)
Tue 6/20/2017 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Litigating Elder Abuse/Neglect in Assisted Living Facilities (Webinar)
Wed 6/21/2017 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Matrimonial Trial Lawyers Section - Summer Kickoff (Event , Reception )
Thu 6/22/2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM ET
Developing the Income Loss Claim for the Self-Employed Individual (Webinar)
Thu 6/29/2017 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
List Server Tools and Tips Webinar (Webinar)
Wed 9/13/2017 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases (Webinar)
Wed 10/18/2017 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
List Server Tools and Tips Webinar (Webinar)
Wed 11/15/2017 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET