NJAJ Meetings & Events



Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Drone Law: Property, Privacy, and Injury (Webinar)
Tue 9/26/2017 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Premises Liability Cases - The Basics (Webinar)
Wed 9/27/2017 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
NJAJ Matrimonial Committee Dinner Meeting (Meeting )
Tue 10/3/2017 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM ET
The Strike for Cause Method of Jury Selection (Webinar)
Wed 10/4/2017 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Low Cost Medical Records Under HITECH/HIPAA (Webinar)
Thu 10/12/2017 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Traumatic Brain Injuries in Products Liability Cases (Webinar)
Tue 10/17/2017 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases (Webinar)
Wed 10/18/2017 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
Win Your Next Trial by Losing a Focus Group (Webinar)
Wed 10/25/2017 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Meadowlands Seminar 2017 (Meadowlands Seminar )
Wed 11/15/2017 - Fri 11/17/2017
List Server Tools and Tips Webinar (Webinar)
Wed 11/15/2017 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
NJAJ Holiday Party (Event , Reception )
Tue 12/5/2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM ET