NJAJ Meetings & Events


Demand Letters 101 (Webinar)
Thu 6/6/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Mastering Spine Injuries: How to Obtain Full and Fair Value (Webinar)
Tue 6/11/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Settlement Resolution or Settlement Breakdown (Webinar)
Wed 6/12/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
An Evening at The Heldrich (Installation Dinner)
Fri 6/14/2019 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM ET
EDDM 19: Exposing Deceptive Defense Medicine (Continuing Education)
Sat 6/15/2019 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM ET
Maximizing the Value of M.I.S.T. Cases (Webinar)
Thu 6/20/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Using an iPad at Trial (Webinar)
Thu 6/27/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
1st Annual NJAJ Fishing Trip (Event , Reception )
Wed 7/10/2019 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM ET
Advanced Visual Advocacy II (Webinar)
Tue 7/23/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Wellness Day at the Shore (Event , Reception )
Wed 8/14/2019 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM ET
15th Annual NJAJ Ryder Cup (Event , Golf Outing, Ryder Cup )
Thu 8/22/2019 11:30 AM - 8:00 PM ET
Napa Valley Seminar 2019 (Continuing Education)
Sat 10/12/2019 8:30 AM - Sun 10/13/2019 11:30 AM PT