NJAJ Meetings & Events


Rules & Remedies When the Client Rear Ends An 18-Wheeler (Webinar)
Thu 11/7/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Meadowlands Seminar 2019 (Continuing Education, Meadowlands Seminar )
Wed 11/20/2019 - Fri 11/22/2019
Taking the Investigating Police Officer Depo (Webinar)
Wed 11/20/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
List Server Tools and Tips Webinar (Webinar)
Tue 12/3/2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
Pitfalls of Premises Cases (Webinar)
Wed 12/4/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Recession Proofing your Business (Webinar)
Thu 12/5/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
How To Deal With Rescission in Insurance (Webinar)
Tue 12/10/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
NJAJ Holiday Party (Event , Reception )
Tue 12/10/2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM ET
Litigating Quality Assurance Privilege in Nursing Home Litigation (Webinar)
Thu 12/12/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases (Webinar)
Thu 1/16/2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
Winter Seminar 2020 (Winter Seminar)
Thu 2/27/2020 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM ET
NJAJ Awards Dinner (Event )
Thu 2/27/2020 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM ET