NJAJ Meetings & Events



NJAJ Holiday Party (Event , Reception )
Tue 12/4/2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM ET
Resolving Subrogation/Reimbursement Claims: Updates in ERISA (Webinar)
Wed 12/5/2018 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Low-Cost PI Marketing With A Great Return On Investment (Webinar)
Thu 12/6/2018 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM ET
Onglyza: Heart Failure Injuries and the FDA Mandated Label Change (Webinar)
Tue 12/11/2018 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
The A to Z on Helping Challenging Clients (Webinar)
Wed 12/12/2018 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Running an Efficient Law Office & Reducing Overhead (Webinar)
Thu 12/13/2018 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Jury Selection with Decision Data (Webinar)
Thu 12/13/2018 6:00 PM - 8:15 PM ET
Client Attraction and the Perfect Practice (Webinar)
Fri 12/14/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM ET
Understanding Medicare Set Asides (Webinar)
Tue 12/18/2018 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Visual Advocacy (Webinar)
Wed 12/19/2018 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Winter Seminar 2019 (Continuing Education)
Thu 2/28/2019 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM ET
NJAJ Awards Dinner (Event )
Thu 2/28/2019 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM ET
An Evening at The Heldrich (Installation Dinner)
Fri 6/14/2019 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM ET