NJAJ Meetings & Events



Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Electronic Medical Records and the Data Within (Webinar)
Tue 1/22/2019 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM ET
TRIAL TRAPS IN TRUCKING CASES (Webinar)
Wed 1/30/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Confidentiality Agreements in Family Law Settings (Webinar)
Thu 2/7/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Protecting Medicare Benefits in 2019 (Webinar)
Tue 2/12/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Handling Your Mass Torts Case In House (Webinar)
Wed 2/20/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Winter Seminar 2019 (Winter Seminar)
Thu 2/28/2019 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM ET
NJAJ Awards Dinner (Event )
Thu 2/28/2019 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM ET
Boardwalk Seminar 2019 (Boardwalk Seminar)
Thu 5/9/2019 - Fri 5/10/2019
New Lawyers Section Party (Boardwalk Seminar)
Thu 5/9/2019 9:30 PM - 12:30 AM ET
An Evening at The Heldrich (Installation Dinner)
Fri 6/14/2019 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM ET
EDDM 19: Exposing Deceptive Defense Medicine (Continuing Education)
Sat 6/15/2019 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM ET