NJAJ Staff


The staff of the New Jersey Association for Justice (NJAJ) is always available to its members. Please do not hesitate to call or e-mail us.


Cornelius J. Larkin, CAE, CMP, CEM, CMM
Executive Director
clarkin@nj-justice.org

 
Deborah R. Bozarth
Director of Governmental Relations
dbozarth@nj-justice.org

 

Monica Burke
Executive Assistant to
Executive Director
  
mburke@nj-justice.org

Noreen Cournoyer, CMP
Manager, Meetings and Special Events
ncournoyer@nj-Justice.org

Kim Cowperthwait, CMP
Manager, Meetings and Special Events
kcowperthwait@nj-Justice.org

Michael J. Limone
Manager of Member Services
mlimone@nj-justice.org
Mark Perkiss
Communications Manager 
mperkiss@nj-justice.org
Meghan Shott
Manager, Business Partners and Exhibits
mshott@nj-justice.org
Beatrice A. Titmas
Member Services Representative
btitmas@nj-justice.org
Diane Trent
Virtual Education Coordinator
dtrent@nj-justice.org
Ann Vardeman
Government Affairs Associate
avardeman@nj-justice.org
Michael D. Young
Meeting Planner 
myoung@nj-justice.org
Ivelysse Velez
Administrative Assistant 
ivelez@nj-justice.org