NJAJ Meetings & Events



Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Driving Damages in Discovery: The Setup (Webinar)
Wed 3/27/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Driving Damages in Settlement: The Art of the Deal (Webinar)
Tue 4/2/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Driving Damages in Trials: Hitting Your Marks (Webinar)
Wed 4/10/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Driving Damages in Mass Litigation: Using the Megaphone (Webinar)
Thu 4/11/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Boardwalk Seminar 2019 (Boardwalk Seminar)
Thu 5/9/2019 - Fri 5/10/2019
An Evening at The Heldrich (Installation Dinner)
Fri 6/14/2019 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM ET
EDDM 19: Exposing Deceptive Defense Medicine (Continuing Education)
Sat 6/15/2019 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM ET
Napa Valley Seminar 2019 (Continuing Education)
Sat 10/12/2019 8:30 AM - Sun 10/13/2019 11:30 AM PT