Association Staff

The staff of the New Jersey Association for Justice (NJAJ) is always available to its members. Please do not hesitate to call or e-mail us.

Cornelius J. Larkin, CAE, CMP, CEM, CMM, DES
Executive Director

Deborah R. Bozarth
Director of Governmental Relations


Monica Burke
Executive Assistant to Executive Director

Noreen Cournoyer, CMP, DES
Manager, Meetings and Special Events

Kim Cowperthwait, CMP, DES
Manager, Meetings and Special Events

Michael J. Limone
Manager of Member Services
Mark Perkiss
Communications Manager
Meghan Shott, DES
Manager, Business Partners and Exhibits
Jane Tallon
Executive Assistant to Director of Governmental Relations
Beatrice A. Titmas
Member Services Representative
Diane Trent
Virtual Education Coordinator
Ann Vardeman
Government Affairs Associate
Ivelysse Velez
Administrative Assistant
Michael D. Young
Manager, Meetings and Special Events